Contact Information

The office is open Monday to Saturday 9am to 5pm excepting Wednesday and Saturday afternoons.
For shop opening hours see the Shops page.

Shops

Grocery Shop Market Street 22678
Tinkers Market Street 22662
Emporium Napoleon Street 22673 / 22675 / 22676
Wholesale Store Market Street T 22392 / F 22189 wholesale@thorpes.sh

Head Office

Market Street T 22781 / F 22318
Enquiries General office@thorpes.sh
Manager Henry Thorpe henry@thorpes.sh
Operations Edward Thorpe edward@thorpes.sh
Accounting Carol Benjamin admin@thorpes.sh
Groceries Sophy Thorpe sophy@thorpes.sh
Groceries Sandra Stevens purchases@thorpes.sh
Groceries Diana Benjamin costing@thorpes.sh
Emporium (Homeware) Monica Yon monica@thorpes.sh
Personal Accounts Mavis Williams 22188 / accounts@thorpes.sh

Other

Accommodation 22781
Farm 22781